High School Team of the Year!!

Date Posted: 2/28/2014

Congratulations! Sabres named High School Team of the Year 2013 at the 7th Annual Hot Stove League Awards Dinner on February 8th. (Attending: Charlie Johnson, Christian Umphlett, Max Bazin, Lawson McArthur, Chris Brown, Michael ' Munch' Smith, Cooper Rudolph, Brooks Kennedy, Harris Yett and Coach Jon Tuscan.)