2019 Varsity Schedule

Update: 04/29/2019

DAY DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY TIME W/L SMHS OPP
Fri Feb 15 Lake Norman (2 Scrimmages) (Rescheduled from Feb 16) Home 4:30pm W/T 14/4 2/4
Mon Feb 25 Wage Hope (Scrimmage) (Rescheduled from Feb 23) Home 4:30pm L 14 5
Tues Mar 5 West Mecklenburg Home 6:30 W 10 0
Wed Mar 6 Butler Away 6:30 W 3 1
Thurs Mar 7 West Mecklenburg (Rescheduled from Mar 8) Home 6:30 W 16 3
Sat Mar 9 East Rowan Away 3:30 W 7 2
Tues Mar 12 Phillip O Berry Home 6:30 W 14 0
Wed Mar 13 Myers Park Away 6:30 L 11 1
Mon Mar 18 Phillip O Berry (Rescheduled from Mar 15) Away 6:30 W 23 6
Wed Mar 20 East Forsyth - Varsity Only Home 6:30 W 5 4
Sat Mar 23 Mallard Creek Home 2:00 W 12 2
Thurs Mar 28 Battle at the Hill Tourney vs Sun Valley (Rescheduled from Feb 28) Sun Valley 6:30 W 10 0
Fri Mar 29 Harding (Rescheduled from Mar 26) Home 4:00 WFF - -
Fri Mar 29 Harding Home 6:30 WFF - -
Sat Mar 30 Hough^^ (Miracle League Game) Home 2:00 W 6 3
Wed Apr 3 Ardrey Kell (Rescheduled from Apr 2) Away 6:30 W 3 1
Thurs Apr 4 Ardrey Kell (Rescheduled from Apr 5) Home 6:30 W 8 4
Sat Apr 6 Battle at the Hill Tourney vs Porter Ridge (Rescheduled from Mar 2) Home 1:00 W 2 1
Wed Apr 10 Olympic (Rescheduled from Apr 9) Home 6:30 W 11 1
Mon Apr 15 Jack Sink Tourney - vs Mallard Creek East Meck 1:30 W 3 2
Tues Apr 16 Jack Sink Tourney - vs Charlotte Christian East Meck 6:30 W 7 5
Wed Apr 17 Jack Sink Tourney - vs Providence Day Myers Park 6:30 L 0 2
Tues Apr 23 Providence (Senior Night) Home 6:30 L 1 10
Wed Apr 24 Olympic (Rescheduled from Apr 12 - Replace MR game) Away 6:30 W 8 1
Thurs Apr 25 Providence (Rescheduled from Apr 26) Away 6:30 L 14 4
Mon Apr 29 Conference Tournament vs Harding Home 6:30      
Thurs May 2 Conference Tournament TBD 6:30      
Fri May 3 Conference Tournament TBD 6:30      
Tues May 7 1st Round Playoffs TBD TBD      
Fri May 10 2nd Round Playoffs TBD TBD      
Tues May 14 3rd Round Playoffs TBD TBD      
Fri May 17 4th Round Playoffs TBD TBD      
  May 21-25 NC State Regionals TBD TBD      
Fri May 31 State Championship TBD TBD      
Sat Jun 1 State Championship TBD TBD      

Bold = Home game
** = Conference game
^^ = Miracle League Fundraiser Game
^^^ = Endowment Game